Vereine im Schützenkreis Hohenstaufen

SGi Adelberg
Mario Dubrowitsch, Frühlingstr. 30, 73099 Adelberg       mario.dubrowitsch(at)gmx.de

SK Albershausen
Sven Karschewski, Michelbuch 7, 73102 Birenbach Tel. 0177/2486640 www.sk-albershausen.de 

ASC Göppingen (Armbrust-Sport-Club Göppingen)
Franz Schneidler, Ulmenweg 1, 73095 Albershausen www.asc-göppingen.de 

SG Auendorf
Martin Kauber, Ditzenbacher Str.3, 73342 Bad Ditzenbach      Tel. 07334/3217      Fax 07334/21915        sg.auendorf(at)gmail.com

SGi Bartenbach
Alexander Krauss, Promenadenweg 10, 73035 Göppingen alexander.m.krauss(at)arcor.de 
www.sgi-bartenbach.de  

SSV Bezgenriet
Peter Hack, Badstr. 66, 73035 Göppingen       Tel.  0172/8505202   ssv.bezgenriet(at)freenet.de

SV Böhmenkirch
Thomas Biegert, Am Hungersberg 27, 89558 Böhmenkirch

SG Bad Boll
Erika Walzl, Haupstr. 10, 73110 Hattenhofen Tel. 07164/3647 walzl(at)sgbadboll.de

SG Deggingen
Patrick Neuwirth, Forststr. 14, 73326 Deggingen     info(at)sgdeggingen1674.de

SG Donzdorf
Marcel Träuble       vorstand(at)sg-donzdorf.de      www.sg-donzdorf.de

SK Drackenstein
Markus Daubenschütz, Merklinger Str. 16, 73345 Drackenstein

SV Dürnau
Kurt Eitle, Bahnhofstr. 16, 73105 Dürnau    Tel. 07164/5584     keitle(at)t-online.de

SGi Ebersbach
Benjamin Hagl, Kornbergstr. 5, 73084 Salach Tel. 0151/20220997 benjamin.hagl(at)sgi-ebersbach.de  www.sgi-ebersbach.de 

SGi Eislingen
Stefan Zuber, Im Brenntenholz 4, 73054 Eislingen, WhatsApp 01523/8131860 email info(at)sgi-eislingen.de www.sgi-eislingen.de 

SV Eschenbach
Patrick Appel, Aichelberger Str. 5/1, 73107 Eschenbach vorstand(at)sv-eschenbach.de www.sv-eschenbach.de 

SV Faurndau
Norbert Schurr, Mörikestr. 83, 73092 Heiningen Tel. 07161/43636 norbert.schurr(at)t-online.de www.schuetzenverein-faurndau.de 

SG Geislingen
Oliver Petter, Fabrikstr. 12, 73312 Geislingen Tel. 0172-6801882
email sg1503-geislingen(at)t-online.de www.sges-geislingen.bplaced.net 

BogenSportClub Geislingen
Reinhold Scharpf, Tiefenbachstr. 11, 73312 Geislingen Tel. 07331/64644 1.vorsitz(at)bsc-geislingen.de www.bsc-geislingen.de 

ZSG Gingen
Frank Haupt, Am Teilweg 14/3, 73333 Gingen Tel. 0179/3881117 frank.haupt(at)zsg-gingen.de www.zsg-gingen.de 

SSV Göppingen
Thomas Schock www.ssv-gp.de

SG Göppingen
Michael Hinkelmann, Stadtgarten 5, 73033 Göppingen Tel. 07161/77178 osm(at)sg-goeppingen.de www.sg-goeppingen.de 

SG Gosbach
Dr. Martin Jettmar, Am Tierstein 16, 73342 Bad Ditzenbach-Gosbach  Tel. 073365/2804    sgg.1613(at)web.de 

SV Gruibingen
Uwe Abt, St. Wolfgangweg. 10, 73344 Gruibingen Tel. 07335/2200 u.abt(at)kabelbw.de     www.sv-gruibingen1906.de 

SV Hattenhofen
Uwe Stein, Mühlgarten 3, 73119 Zell u. A. Tel. 07164/12791 vorsitzender(at)sv-hattenhofen.de www.sv-hattenhofen.de 

SSV Hausen
Rainer Büchele, Degginger Str. 5, 73337 Hausen Tel. 07334/3550 andreabuechele(at)aol.de www.ssv-hausen.de 

SV Heiningen
Postfach 1126, 73088 Heiningen      klaus.prisching(at)kabelbw.de

SV Hohenstaufen
Stefanie Engelfried, Reichsdorfstr. 54, 73037 Göppingen engelfried(at)schuetzenverein-hohenstaufen.de www.schuetzenverein-hohenstaufen.de 

ZSV Ottenbach
Steffen Latzl, Staufeneckstr. 13, 73037 Göppingen Tel. 0176/41656652 steffen.latzl(at)zsv-ottenbach.de www.zsv-ottenbach.de

SV Reichenbachi. T.
Timo Kottmann, Am Kühtrieb 1, 73326 Deggingen       sv-reichenbach(at)gmx.net     

SV Reichenbach u. R.
Alexander Schöbel, Im Stelzacker 10, 73072 Donzdorf Tel. 07162/5045284 alexanderschoebel(at)sv-reichenbach-ur.de www.sv-reichenbach-ur.de 

SSV Schlat
Doris Kriegisch, Burgstr. 5, 73114 Schlat      Tel. 07161/815810    doris.kriegisch(at)kabelbw.de       Schützenhaus: In der Acht, 73114 Schlat

SV Süßen
Holger Schmid, Donzdorfer Str. 56, 73079 Süßen Tel. 07162/949343 www.schuetzenverein-suessen.de 

SF Schlierbach
Andy Knappik, Breitensteinweg 11, 73278 Schlierbach      mobil 0151/68111220      schuetzenfreunde-schlierbach(at)arcor.de 

SV Stötten
Rolf Eberhardt, Schnittlinger Str. 24/3, 73312 Geislingen    Tel. 07331/63690 

SV Uhingen
Michael Suffel, Waldweg 11, 73066 Uhingen info(at)sv-uhingen.de www.sv-uhingen.de    

SV Unterböhringen
Eugen Klotz, Reichenbacher Str. 17, 73337 Bad Überkingen  huebner.cl(at)web.de 

ZSV Weißenstein
Degenfelderstr. 47, 73111 Lauterstein Tel. 07332/6266 info(at)zsv-weissenstein.de
www.zsv-weissenstein.de 

SV Wiesensteig
Laszlo Juhasz, Ulmenweg 7, 73345 Hohenstadt Tel. 07335/921993 svwiesensteig(at)t-online.de www.schützenverein-wiesensteig.de  

SGi Wäschenbeuren
Roland Stütz, Steufenstr. 5, 73116 Wäschenbeuren Tel. 07172/183222 www.sgi-waeschenbeuren.de  

Bogensportclub Eschenbach
1. Vorsitzender Gert Wiedmann, Tel. 01573/4522666 gert.wiedmann(at)bsc-eschenbach.de www.bsc-eschenbach.de 

Bogensportclub Deggingen
Alexander Stottele, Leonhard-Huter-Str. 9, 89191 Nellingen Tel. 07337/923964 www.bsc-deggingen.de 

Bw-Jagd-Sport-Gilde
Stefan Martin, Lautertalstr. 4, 73084 Salach      Tel. 07162/7383